How do I delete my account?

How do I delete my account?

  1. Click on your Profile and select My Account.
  2. Go to Security and select Close My Account.
  3. Click on Delete Account and give your password.
  4. Give the Reason for account deletion and click Delete Account.

 

You must deactivate recurring payments and payment links before deleting the account. After initiating the account deletion process, you will be given 15 days to reactivate your account and prevent its deletion. The deletion process will begin after 15 days, and your account will be deleted permanently. You won't be able to retrieve your data or activate the account later. When you delete your account, all your companies will also be deleted.